Beginners

Beginners

Beginners sewing classes. Fast-track your sewing journey and learn to sew like a pro as you learn expert sewing tips from a lifelong sewist.

Learn how to use a sewing machine, sew seams, take up hems, easy sewing projects and building foundation sewing skills to make your own clothes.

Beginners Sewing & Dressmaking

Thursday 29/04/2021 - Thursday 17/06/2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
A short introductory course to learn how to use a sewing machine, and gain some foundation sewing skills. Then kick-start your dressmaking journey by learning how to use patterns and make your first item of clothing.
This class is fully booked
Beginners Sewing & Dressmaking

share:

Beginners Sewing Course XL

Wednesday 09/06/2021 - Wednesday 14/07/2021
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Prices : £0.00

A 6-week sewing course. Learn to use a sewing machine safely and confidently and sew like a pro within weeks!
Beginners Sewing Course XL

share:

Beginners Sewing Course XL

Thursday 10/06/2021 - Thursday 15/07/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
A 6-week sewing course. Learn to use a sewing machine safely and confidently and sew like a pro within weeks!
This class is fully booked
Beginners Sewing Course XL

share:

Beginners Sewing Course XL

Friday 02/07/2021 - Saturday 03/07/2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
An intensive foundation sewing course. Learn to use a sewing machine safely and confidently and sew like a pro in just 2 days!
This class is fully booked
Beginners Sewing Course XL

share:

Summer school: Beginners Intensive Sewing course

Wednesday 21/07/2021 - Friday 23/07/2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Summer school – Beginners Intensive Sewing course Learn to sew like a pro in 3 days!
This class is fully booked
Summer school: Beginners Intensive Sewing course

share:

Summer school: Beginners Intensive Sewing course

Wednesday 18/08/2021 - Friday 20/08/2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Summer school – Beginners Intensive Sewing course Learn to sew like a pro in 3 days!
This class is fully booked
Summer school: Beginners Intensive Sewing course

share:

Beginners Sewing & Dressmaking

Wednesday 25/08/2021 - Friday 27/08/2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Prices : £205.00

A short introductory course to learn how to use a sewing machine, and gain some foundation sewing skills. Then kick-start your dressmaking journey by learning how to use patterns and make your first item of clothing.
Beginners Sewing & Dressmaking

share:

share: