Classes & Workshops

January 2021

  • Dressmaking course - postponed
    Wednesday 06/01/2021 - Wednesday 24/03/2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    A course to teach you how to make your own unique clothes that fit perfectly. Understand how to use paper patterns, cutting out fabric and sewing techniques.

  • Beginners Sewing Course XL - postponed
    Wednesday 06/01/2021 - Wednesday 10/02/2021 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

    Prices : £0.00

    A 6-week sewing course. Learn to use a sewing machine safely and confidently and sew like a pro within weeks!

  • Beginners Sewing & Dressmaking - postponed
    Thursday 07/01/2021 - Thursday 25/02/2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Prices : £0.00

    A short introductory course to learn how to use a sewing machine, and gain some foundation sewing skills. Then learn how to make your first item of clothing.

  • Beginners Sewing Course XL - postponed
    Thursday 07/01/2021 - Thursday 11/02/2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    A 6-week sewing course. Learn to use a sewing machine safely and confidently and sew like a pro within weeks!

  • Intro to Dressmaking course - postponed
    Tuesday 12/01/2021 - Tuesday 16/03/2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Prices : £0.00

    A course to teach you how to make your own unique clothes that fit perfectly. Understand how to use paper patterns, cutting out fabric and sewing techniques.

  • Know Your Overlocker
    Friday 22/01/2021 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Prices : £65.00

    Overlockers are amazing machines that can stitch, trim and neaten seams all in one operation and have lots of other functions. Learn how to use yours to its full potential.

  • Cushions – Zips & Piping
    Friday 29/01/2021 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Learn how to make professional looking cushions to match your furnishings. You’ll always have a stylish and coordinated home and you’ll never need expensive shop-bought cushions again

  • Beginners sewing day - postponed
    Saturday 30/01/2021 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Prices : £60.00

    Learn to sew in just 1 day in this fun sewing class and make a useful tote bag or patchwork cushion.

July 2021

August 2021

  • Summer School: Better Dressmaking
    Wednesday 04/08/2021 - Friday 06/08/2021 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Prices : £210.00

    Learn tips and techniques to make your home sewing look less – well- ‘homemade’

share: